20 October 2021: European Innovative Teaching Award ceremony

13 October 2021Events

The 104 laureates of the 2021 edition of the European Innovative Teaching Award will be rewarded by European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth, Mariya Gabriel, and Slovenian Minister of Education, Science and Sport, Dr. Simona Kustec, during an online award ceremony on 20 October at 10:00-12:00 CEST.

You can watch the live web streaming here , which will be available in English only.

The European Innovative Teaching Award is a new initiative established by the Commission Communication on achieving the European Education Area by 2025 and is funded by the Erasmus+ programme. It provides an opportunity to highlight European cooperation in education through transnational activities.

Read more here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Eurodesk Brussels Link 
Rue aux Fleurs 32
1000, Brussels
[email protected]


This website has been funded with support from the European Commission. Eurodesk.eu reflects the views of the author (Eurodesk) only, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

© Eurodesk. Eurodesk is a registered trademark of Eurodesk Brussels Link.